AS-AP
Organizationsort icon URL City State Type
Deep Listening Institute, Ltd. http://www.deeplistening.org Kingston NY
Deep River Los Angeles ca Alternative Space
Delaware Valley Arts Alliance http://artsalliance.org Narrowburg NY Artist Group
Desire Productions http://www.cyburbiaproductions.com Fairfax VA
Destine Dance Foundation New York NY
Detroit Artists' Market http://detroitartistsmarket.org/ Detroit MI
Detroit Focus http://www.detroitfocus.org Royal Oak MI
Dexter Sinister http://www.dextersinister.org/ New York NY
Dianne Hunt and Dancers Takoma Park MD
DietzSpace http://www.dietzspace.org/ New York NY
Dieu Donné Papermill http://www.dieudonne.org New York NY Other
Digital Giraffe http://www.giraffe.com Palo Alto ca
Dilexi Gallery http://www.aaa.si.edu Washington DC
Dinnerware Artists Cooperative Gallery Tucson AZ Alternative Space
dirt palace http://dirtpalace.org Providence RI
Dispatx Art Collective http://www.dispatx.com Barcelona
District Curators, Inc. Washington DC
District of Columbia Arts Center http://www.dcartscenter.org Washington DC
DiverseWorks Inc. http://www.diverseworks.org Houston TX
Dixon Place http://www.dixonplace.org New York NY Theater
Don Quijote Experimental Children's Theatre
Dooryard http://dooryard.org Portland ME
Downtown ny Periodical
Downtown Art http://www.downtownart.org/ New York NY Alternative Space
Downtown Community Television http://dctvny.org/ New York NY Film / Video/Radio
Drawing Center, The http://www.drawingcenter.org New York NY Alternative Space
Drawing Society, Inc. New York NY
Duke University Durham nc
Dumb Ox http://www.uturn.org Oak Park il
Dyke TV http://www.dyketv.org/ Brooklyn ny Film / Video/Radio
e-flux http://www.e-flux.com New York NY
Eagle Feather Inc Orange CA
Ear Inn
http://www.jamesbrownhouse.com
http://earinn.com/
New York NY Nightspot
Ear Magazine http://earinn.com/ New York NY Periodical
East of Borneo http://www.eastofborneo.org/ Los Angeles CA Periodical
East Village Eye http://www.eastvillageeye.com New York NY Periodical
East Village Other Periodical
East-West Gateway Coordinating Council St. Louis MO
Eastside Neighborhood Arts, Culture & Technology http://enactcenter.org Syracuse NY Artist Group
Educational Alliance, Inc. New York NY
eidia house http://www.eidia.com Brooklyn NY
Eighteen Thirty Collaborations http://www.eighteenthirty.org Los Angeles CA Collaborative
El Bohio http://www.charas.org/ New York ny Alternative Space
El Centro Cultural de la Gente San Jose CA
El Centro de la Raza http://www.elcentrodelaraza.org Seattle WA
El Flamingo http://www.abakuadancers.com/Flamingo.htm New York ny Nightspot
El Museo del Barrio http://www.elmuseo.org/ New York NY Alternative Space
El Museo Y Centro Cultural Taos NM
El Paso Arts Alliance El Paso TX
El Pueblo de Los Angeles Historical Monument Authority Commission Los Angeles CA