AS-AP
Organizationsort icon URL City State Type
PEACH Club/Gallery 312, Inc. Chicago IL
Pauline Los Angeles CA Apartment Gallery
Pat Hearn Gallery New York NY Gallery
Passim, Inc. http://www.transmag.org New York NY
Pasadena Gallery of Contemporary Arts Pasadena CA
Partners for Livable Communities, Inc. http://livable.org/ Washington DC
Participant Inc. http://www.participantinc.org/ New York NY Alternative Space
Parlour http://parlourdoor.com Itinerant Exhibition Space
Papier Mache Video Institute New Haven CT
Paper Tiger TV http://papertiger.org New York Film / Video/Radio
Paper Press Evanstan IL
Pan-African Cultural and Resettlement Project Rochester NY
Painting Space 122 http://ps122gallery.org New York NY Alternative Space
P.S.1 Contemporary Art Center / Institute for Art and Urban Resources http://ps1.org LIC NY Alternative Space
P-Form http://www.sledbag.com/splooft/performance_art/pform.html Periodical
Ox-Bow http://www.ox-bow.org/ Chicago IL
Outpost for Contemporary Art http://outpost-art.org/ Los Angeles CA Non Profit Organization
Out North http://www.outnorth.org/ Anchorage AK
Our Goods http://beta.ourgoods.org Barter Network
Other Minds
http://www.RadiOM.org
http://www.otherminds.org/
San Francisco CA
Osiris Productions Washington DC
Orpheum Theater http://www.orpheum-theater.com/ New York NY Theater
Organization of Independent Artists http://www.oia-ny.org/ New York NY Other
Organization of Black American Culture Chicago IL Artist group
Orchard http://orchard47.org New York NY Coorperative Exhibition and Event Space
Open Space Gallery Allentown pa Gallery
Open Space Beacon http://www.openspacebeacon.com Beacon NY Art & Design Studio/Magazine/Gallery
Ontological Hysterical Theater http://www.ontological.com/ New York NY Theater
OLLANTAY Center for the Arts, Inc. Jackson Heights NY
Old American Can Factory, The http://www.xoprojects.com Brooklyn NY
Ohio Theater http://www.sohothinktank.org/ourcurrentseason.htm New York NY Theater
Ohio Designer Craftsmen http://www.ohiocraft.org/about.html Columbus OH
Office of Cultural Affairs http://www.cityofnewhaven.com/CulturalAffairs/ New Haven CT
ODC Theater New Performance Gallery http://www.odcdance.org/index.php San Francisco CA Alternative Space
Oasis Center, Inc. http://www.oasiscenter.org/ Nashville TN
Nyumba Ya Sanaa New York NY Gallery
Nuyorican Poets Cafe http://www.nuyorican.org/ New York NY Other
NURTUREart http://nurtureart.org/ Brooklyn NY Non Profit Organization
Nubian Theatre Company http://nubiantheatre.com Memphis TN
Nsumi Collective http://www.nsumi.net/ New York NY Artist Collective
Not An Alternative http://www.notanalternative.net/ Brooklyn NY Non Profit Organization
Northwest Designer Craftsmen Association http://www.nwdc-online.org/ Seattle WA
North Shore Youth Council inc http://nsyc.com/ Rocky Point NY
North Carolina School of the Arts Archives http://library.uncsa.edu/home/archives Winston Salem nc
North Carolina Arts Council http://www.ncarts.org/ Raleigh NC
North Cambridge Family Opera http://www.FamilyOpera.org Cambridge MA
Norte Maar http://www.nortemaar.org Brooklyn NY
Norfolk Arts Council Quincy MA
No Se No Nightspot
No Longer Empty http://www.nolongerempty.org New York NY Itinerant Exhibition Space