AS-AP
Organizationsort icon URL City State Type
Quintessence http://www.chipublib.org/search/details/cn/526493 Dayton OH
Queens Museum of Art http://www.queensmuseum.org Queens NY
Pyramid Club http://www.thepyramidclub.com New York NY Nightspot
Punk Magazine http://www.punkmagazine.com/ New York NY Periodical
Puerto Rican Artworkers Coalition Artist Group
Puerto Rican Arts and Cultural Center New York NY
Pueblo of Pojoaque, New Mexico Santa Fe NM
Pueblo Indian Cultural Center http://www.indianpueblo.org/ Albuquerque NM
Publico http://publicoart.com/ Cincinnati OH
Public Theatre, The http://www.publictheater.org New York NY Theater
Public Space One http://publicspaceone.wordpress.com/ Iowa City IA
Public Illumination http://www.mondorondo.com/pim/ Castel Ritaldi ITALY Periodical
Public Eye San Francisco CA
Public Artworks Chicago IL
Public Art Fund http://www.publicartfund.org/ New York NY Alternative Space
Proteus Gowanus http://www.proteusgowanus.com Brooklyn NY
Project X Foundation for Art and Criticism http://www.x-traonline.org Los Angeles CA Periodical
Project Row Houses http://www.projectrowhouses.org Houston TX
Project Inc. http://www.paulmcmahon.tv/ Woodstock NY
Project Community Arts Center Cambridge MA
Project http://www.elproyecto.com New York NY Alternative Space
Producciones Estrella Roja Pueblo CO
Procuniar Workshop http://www.ProcuniarWorkshop.com New York NY
Pro Arts http://www.proartsgallery.org/ Oakland CA
Printed Matter, Inc. http://www.printedmatter.org New York NY Other
Prenatal Sculpture - Aaberation Press Boca Raton FL
Pratt Institute http://www.pratt.edu/ Brooklyn NY
PPOW Gallery http://www.ppowgallery.com New York NY
POW http://www.picturesonwalls.com/ Gallery
Postmasters Gallery http://www.postmastersart.com/ New York NY Gallery
POST http://www.post-la.com Los Angeles CA Gallery
Portland Cable Access http://www.pcmtv.org/ Portland OR
Pork Events
Popular Arts Workshop Lansing MI
Political Art Documentation / Distribution http://www.leftmatrix.com/pad.html New York NY Artist Group
Pocket Utopia http://www.pocketutopia.com/ Bushwick, Brooklyn NY Artist Run Space
Playhouse Square Foundation http://www.playhousesquare.org Cleveland OH
Play A Journal of Plays / Paper Theatre http://www.papertheatre.org Brooklyn NY
Piezo Electric Gallery Gallery
Pieter http://pieterpasd.com/home.html Lincoln Heights CA Performance Space
Pierogi 2000 http://www.pierogi2000.com Brooklyn NY Gallery
Phoenix Gallery http://www.phoenix-gallery.com/ New York NY
Phoenix Boat People Phoenix AZ Film / Video/Radio
Philbrook Museum of Art, Inc. http://www.philbrook.org/ Tulsa OK
Philadelphia Print Collaborative http://www.printcollaborative.org Philadelphia PA
PESTS New York NY
Performing Garage, The http://www.thewoostergroup.org New York NY Theater
Performing Artservices, Inc. http://www.artservices.org/ New York NY
Performance Art Festival+Archives, The http://www.performance-art.org Cleveland OH Other
Performa http://performa-arts.org New York NY Interdisciplinary Arts Organization