AS-AP
Organizationsort icon URL City State Type
Squat Theatre Digital Archive http://squattheatre.com Brooklyn NY
Spatsa Gallery http://www.aaa.si.edu/oralhist/conner74.htm San Francisco CA Gallery
Spark Gallery http://www.sparkgallery.com/ Denver CO
SPACES Gallery http://www.spacesgallery.org/ Cleveland OH Gallery
SPACE Gallery http://www.space538.org/ Portland ME
Southwestern Native American Art Foundation Albuquerque NM
Southwest Arkansas Arts Council, Inc. http://www.swaac-arts.org/ Hope AR
Southern Exposure http://soex.org/ San Francisco CA
Southeast Alaska Indian Cultural Center http://www.nps.gov/sitk/parkmgmt/southeast-alaska-indian-cultural-center.htm Sitka AK
SoundArt Foundation Stottville NY Artist Group
SOS Int'l New York City NY
Sonnabend Gallery New York NY
Something Else Radio Program http://www.stopgostop.com/somethingelse Chicago IL
Something Else Press New York NY Other
Something Else Gallery New York NY Gallery
Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation New York NY
Solidaridad Humana New York NY Alternative Space
Soho Weekly News http://www.sohoweeklynews.com/ Periodical
Soho Television/Artists Television Network New York ny Film / Video/Radio
Soho Photo http://www.sohophoto.com/ New York NY Artist Group
Soho Center for Visual Artists and Library Center New York NY
Soho Arts Weekly New York NY Periodical
Socrates Sculpture Park http://www.socratessculpturepark.org Long Island City NY Alternative Space
Society of Umbra
Society for Art Publications of the Americas San Francisco CA
Social and Public Arts Resource Center http://www.sparcmurals.org/ Venice CA
Snug Harbor Cultural Center http://www.snug-harbor.org/ Staten Island NY Alternative Space
Small Wonder Foundation http://www.smallwonderfound.org Riverside CA
Smack Mellon Studios http://www.smackmellon.org Brooklyn NY
Slought Foundation http://slought.org/ Philadelphia PA
Slanguage http://slanguagestudio.com Wilmington CA Artist Group
Slab Projects http://slabprojects.com Los Angeles CA Itinerant Exhibition Platform
Skowhegan School of Painting & Sculpture http://www.skowheganart.org New York NY
Six Gallery San Francisco CA Gallery
SITE Santa Fe http://www.sitesantafe.org Santa Fe NM
Sisters Of Survival Los Angeles CA
Silver Shed
http://www.thesilvershed.org
http://abcyz.org/
http://www.laundryline.org
New York NY Artist-Run Project Space
Silo http://www.silonyc.com New York NY Alternative Space
Sideshows by the Seashore Brooklyn NY
Sideshow Gallery http://www.sideshowgallery.com/ Brooklyn NY Gallery
Side Street Projects Pasadena CA Alternative Space
Shooting Back, Inc. http://www.shootingback.org/ Minneapolis MN
Semaphore Gallery Normac IL Gallery
Semaphore East New York NY Gallery
Self Help Graphics http://www.selfhelpgraphics.com/ Los Angeles CA
Secret Project Robot http://www.secretprojectrobot.org/ Brooklyn NY Gallery
Second Guest Projects New York NY Apartment Gallery
Seattle Consolidated Works http://www.conworks.org Seattle WA
Sea and Space Explorations http://seaandspace.org/ Los Angeles CA Artist Run Gallery
SculptureCenter http://www.sculpture-center.org Long Island City NY Alternative Space