AS-AP
Organizationsort icon URL City State Type
Social and Public Arts Resource Center http://www.sparcmurals.org/ Venice CA
Society for Art Publications of the Americas San Francisco CA
Society of Umbra
Socrates Sculpture Park http://www.socratessculpturepark.org Long Island City NY Alternative Space
Soho Arts Weekly New York NY Periodical
Soho Center for Visual Artists and Library Center New York NY
Soho Photo http://www.sohophoto.com/ New York NY Artist Group
Soho Television/Artists Television Network New York ny Film / Video/Radio
Soho Weekly News http://www.sohoweeklynews.com/ Periodical
Solidaridad Humana New York NY Alternative Space
Solomon R. Guggenheim Foundation New York NY
Something Else Gallery New York NY Gallery
Something Else Press New York NY Other
Something Else Radio Program http://www.stopgostop.com/somethingelse Chicago IL
Sonnabend Gallery New York NY
SOS Int'l New York City NY
SoundArt Foundation Stottville NY Artist Group
Southeast Alaska Indian Cultural Center http://www.nps.gov/sitk/parkmgmt/southeast-alaska-indian-cultural-center.htm Sitka AK
Southern Exposure http://soex.org/ San Francisco CA
Southwest Arkansas Arts Council, Inc. http://www.swaac-arts.org/ Hope AR
Southwestern Native American Art Foundation Albuquerque NM
SPACE Gallery http://www.space538.org/ Portland ME
SPACES Gallery http://www.spacesgallery.org/ Cleveland OH Gallery
Spark Gallery http://www.sparkgallery.com/ Denver CO
Spatsa Gallery http://www.aaa.si.edu/oralhist/conner74.htm San Francisco CA Gallery
Squat Theatre Digital Archive http://squattheatre.com Brooklyn NY
St. Augustine-Baracoa Friendship Association http://www.staugustine-baracoa.org/ St. Augustine FL
St. Mark's Church In-The-Bowery http://stmarksbowery.org/ New York NY
St. Paul Art Collective St. Paul MN
Standby Program http://www.standby.org New York NY Other
Station to Station Washington DC
Statler Waldorf Gallery http://statlerwaldorfgallery.com Los Angeles CA Artist Run Gallery
Steven Adams Gallery Gallery
Storefront for Art and Architecture http://www.storefrontnews.org/ New York NY Alternative Space
Storefront Museum Jamaica NY
Studio 258 http://www.discopie.com/Exhibitions.html Denver CO
Studio Red Top Boston MA
Studio3 Art Gallery http://www.studio3india.com Mumbai
Subspace archive http://www.publiccollectors.org/StevePerkins.htm De Pere WI
Summercamp http://summercampprojectproject.blogspot.com/ Los Angeles CA Artist Run Space
Sun Ship Communications Buffalo NY
Superfront Brooklyn NY Gallery
Sushi Performance & Visual Art http://www.sushiart.org San Diego CA
Swain School of Design North Dartmouth MA
Swiss Institute http://www.swissinstitute.net New York NY Non Profit Gallery
Symphony Space http://www.symphonyspace.org/ New York NY Theater
Taller Boricua http://www.tallerboricua.org/ New York NY Alternative Space
Taller Latino Americano http://www.tallerlatino.org/ New York NY Other
Taller Puertorriqueno, Inc. http://www.tallerpr.org/ Philadelphia PA
Tambellini's Gate Theater