AS-AP
Organizationsort icon URL City State Type
Prenatal Sculpture - Aaberation Press Boca Raton FL
Printed Matter, Inc. http://www.printedmatter.org New York NY Other
Pro Arts http://www.proartsgallery.org/ Oakland CA
Procuniar Workshop http://www.ProcuniarWorkshop.com New York NY
Producciones Estrella Roja Pueblo CO
Project http://www.elproyecto.com New York NY Alternative Space
Project Community Arts Center Cambridge MA
Project Inc. http://www.paulmcmahon.tv/ Woodstock NY
Project Row Houses http://www.projectrowhouses.org Houston TX
Project X Foundation for Art and Criticism http://www.x-traonline.org Los Angeles CA Periodical
Proteus Gowanus http://www.proteusgowanus.com Brooklyn NY
Public Art Fund http://www.publicartfund.org/ New York NY Alternative Space
Public Artworks Chicago IL
Public Eye San Francisco CA
Public Illumination http://www.mondorondo.com/pim/ Castel Ritaldi ITALY Periodical
Public Space One http://publicspaceone.wordpress.com/ Iowa City IA
Public Theatre, The http://www.publictheater.org New York NY Theater
Publico http://publicoart.com/ Cincinnati OH
Pueblo Indian Cultural Center http://www.indianpueblo.org/ Albuquerque NM
Pueblo of Pojoaque, New Mexico Santa Fe NM
Puerto Rican Arts and Cultural Center New York NY
Puerto Rican Artworkers Coalition Artist Group
Punk Magazine http://www.punkmagazine.com/ New York NY Periodical
Pyramid Club http://www.thepyramidclub.com New York NY Nightspot
Queens Museum of Art http://www.queensmuseum.org Queens NY
Quintessence http://www.chipublib.org/search/details/cn/526493 Dayton OH
Radiohole http://www.radiohole.com/ Brooklyn NY Artist Group
Rafik http://rafikvideo.com/ New York NY Film / Video/Radio
Raid Projects https://raidprojects.wordpress.com Los Angeles CA Gallery
Randolph Street Gallery http://www.artic.edu/webspaces/rsga/rsg.html Chicago IL Gallery
Razor Gallery New York NY
Re Cher Chez New York NY Theater
Real Art Ways http://www.realartways.org/ Hartford CT
Real Life Magazine Los Angeles CA Periodical
Reanimation Library http://www.reanimationlibrary.org Brooklyn NY Independent Library
Recess Activities, Inc. http://www.recessart.org New York NY
Red Bar New York NY Nightspot
Red Wing Performing Group, Inc. http://www.jeffmcmahonprojects.net New York NY
REDCAT http://www.redcat.org/ Los Angeles CA Art and Performance Center
Relache, Inc. http://relache.org Philadelphia PA
Renaissance Development Corporation Louisville KY
Renaissance Society http://www.renaissancesociety.org Chicago IL
Rensselaer County Council on the Arts Troy NY
REPO history New York NY Artist Group
Resident Arts & Humanities Consortium / Arts Consortium of Cincinnati Cincinnati oh
rhizome.org http://www.rhizome.org/ New York ny Periodical
Richmond Chapter of the National Conference of Artists, Inc. Richmond VA
Richmond Printmaking Workshop, Inc. Richmond VA
Ridiculous Theatrical Co. http://www.nyu.edu/classes/jeffreys/GayandLesbianPerformance/suellentrop/ridiculous.html New York NY Theater
Rivington School Artist Group