AS-AP
Organizationsort icon URL City State Type
Open Space Gallery Allentown pa Gallery
Orchard http://orchard47.org New York NY Coorperative Exhibition and Event Space
Organization of Black American Culture Chicago IL Artist group
Organization of Independent Artists http://www.oia-ny.org/ New York NY Other
Orpheum Theater http://www.orpheum-theater.com/ New York NY Theater
Osiris Productions Washington DC
Other Minds
http://www.RadiOM.org
http://www.otherminds.org/
San Francisco CA
Our Goods http://beta.ourgoods.org Barter Network
Out North http://www.outnorth.org/ Anchorage AK
Outpost for Contemporary Art http://outpost-art.org/ Los Angeles CA Non Profit Organization
Ox-Bow http://www.ox-bow.org/ Chicago IL
P-Form http://www.sledbag.com/splooft/performance_art/pform.html Periodical
P.S.1 Contemporary Art Center / Institute for Art and Urban Resources http://ps1.org LIC NY Alternative Space
Painting Space 122 http://ps122gallery.org New York NY Alternative Space
Pan-African Cultural and Resettlement Project Rochester NY
Paper Press Evanstan IL
Paper Tiger TV http://papertiger.org New York Film / Video/Radio
Papier Mache Video Institute New Haven CT
Parlour http://parlourdoor.com Itinerant Exhibition Space
Participant Inc. http://www.participantinc.org/ New York NY Alternative Space
Partners for Livable Communities, Inc. http://livable.org/ Washington DC
Pasadena Gallery of Contemporary Arts Pasadena CA
Passim, Inc. http://www.transmag.org New York NY
Pat Hearn Gallery New York NY Gallery
Pauline Los Angeles CA Apartment Gallery
PEACH Club/Gallery 312, Inc. Chicago IL
Performa http://performa-arts.org New York NY Interdisciplinary Arts Organization
Performance Art Festival+Archives, The http://www.performance-art.org Cleveland OH Other
Performing Artservices, Inc. http://www.artservices.org/ New York NY
Performing Garage, The http://www.thewoostergroup.org New York NY Theater
PESTS New York NY
Philadelphia Print Collaborative http://www.printcollaborative.org Philadelphia PA
Philbrook Museum of Art, Inc. http://www.philbrook.org/ Tulsa OK
Phoenix Boat People Phoenix AZ Film / Video/Radio
Phoenix Gallery http://www.phoenix-gallery.com/ New York NY
Pierogi 2000 http://www.pierogi2000.com Brooklyn NY Gallery
Pieter http://pieterpasd.com/home.html Lincoln Heights CA Performance Space
Piezo Electric Gallery Gallery
Play A Journal of Plays / Paper Theatre http://www.papertheatre.org Brooklyn NY
Playhouse Square Foundation http://www.playhousesquare.org Cleveland OH
Pocket Utopia http://www.pocketutopia.com/ Bushwick, Brooklyn NY Artist Run Space
Political Art Documentation / Distribution http://www.leftmatrix.com/pad.html New York NY Artist Group
Popular Arts Workshop Lansing MI
Pork Events
Portland Cable Access http://www.pcmtv.org/ Portland OR
POST http://www.post-la.com Los Angeles CA Gallery
Postmasters Gallery http://www.postmastersart.com/ New York NY Gallery
POW http://www.picturesonwalls.com/ Gallery
PPOW Gallery http://www.ppowgallery.com New York NY
Pratt Institute http://www.pratt.edu/ Brooklyn NY