AS-AP
Organizationsort icon URL City State Type
George Cushman / Lunari Dances of the Future New York NY
George Mason University http://library.gmu.edu Fairfax VA
gibr[INVALID] http://www.girb.com Williamstown MA
Gigantic Artspace http://www.giganticartspace.com New York NY Alternative Space
Giorno Poetry Systems http://www.brainwashed.com/giorno/ New York ny Other
Global Village New York ny Other
Glowlab http://christinaray.com New York NY Gallery
Godzilla, Asian American Art Network NY Artist Group
Goldwell Open Air Museum http://www.goldwellmuseum.org Beatty NV
Gowanus Artyard/Terminal Show/Monumental Show/Monument Redefined/Pan Arts http://www.omoma.net New York NY Other
Grace Exhibition Space http://www.grace-exhibition-space.com Brooklyn NY Exhibition Space
Gracie Mansion http://www.artnet.com/graciemansion.html New York NY Gallery
Gran Fury New York ny Artist Group
Grand Union Artist Group
Great Leap, Inc. http://www.greatleap.org Los Angeles CA
Great Neck Center for the Visual and Performing Arts http://greatneckarts.org Great Neck NY
Greater Philadelphia Urban Affairs Coalition Philadelphia pa
Green Street Wayne NJ Alternative Space
Grethe Holby and Dancers
Ground Zero New York ny Alternative Space
Group Center
Group Material Artist Group
Grupo Cultural Hispano Miami fl
Guerrilla Art Action Group New York NY Artist Group
Guerrilla Girls http://www.guerrillagirls.com/index.shtml Artist Group
Gypsies Nightspot
Hackensack Meadowlands Development Commission Lyndhurst NJ
Hal Bromm Gallery New York ny Gallery
Hall of Science of the City of New York Corona NY
Hallwalls Contemporary Arts Center http://www.hallwalls.org/ Buffalo ny Film / Video/Radio
Halsey Institute of Contemporary Art http://www.halsey.cofc.edu Charleston SC
Hambidge Center for Creative Arts & Sciences, Inc. Rabun Gap GA
Hamilton Hill 'Drop-In' Arts and Crafts Center Schenectady NY
Hammarskjold Plaza Sculpture Garden, Inc. New York ny
Hand Print Workshop International http://hpwi.org Alexandria VA
Harlem Art Gallery New York NY
Harlem Collaborative for Contemporary Art New York NY
Hartwick College Oneonta NY
Harvestworks http://www.harvestworks.org/ New York ny Artist Group
Haryou-Act http://www.nypl.org/research/sc/sc.html New York NY Community organization
Helene Verin (individual) New York ny
Henry Street Settlement Abrons Arts Center http://www.henrystreet.org New York NY
Heresies Periodical
Herron Gallery Indianapolis IN
HIgh Desert Test Sites http://www.highdeserttestsites.com Joshua Tree CA
High Performance Magazine http://www.apionline.org Saxapahaw NC
Highways, Inc. http://www.HighwaysPerformance.org Santa Monica CA
Hispanic Institute for the Performing Arts Washington DC
Historic New Harmony, Inc. New Harmony IN
Hit and Run Theater Jersey City NJ Theater