AS-AP
Organizationsort icon URL City State Type
Triangle Arts Association http://www.triangleworkshop.org Brooklyn NY
Tri State Sculptors Education Association, Inc.
http://www.tristatesculptors.org
http://sculptorsvoice.com
Winston-Salem NC Artist Group
Transart & Cultural Services http://transartinc.org/ West Park NY
Tracey Garet Gallery Gallery
Tonic http://www.tonicnyc.com/ New York NY Nightspot
TNPAC Corporation - Touhill Performing Arts Center http://www.touhill.org/ St. Louis MO
Tiny Mythic Theater Company Theater
Tiny Creatures http://www.tiny-creatures.com Los Angeles CA Gallery/Performance Space
Time Cafe New York NY Alternative Space
Time & Space Limited Theater Company, Inc http://www.timeandspace.org Hudson NY
Time & Space Limited http://www.timeandspace.org Hudson NY
Tigertail Productions, Inc. http://www.tigertail.org/ Miami FL
ThreeWalls http://www.three-walls.org/ Chicago IL Exhibition Space / Residency Program
Three Walls http://stray-show.com/2004/exhibitors2004/threewallstexas.html San Antonio TX Alternative Space
Thread Waxing Space http://www.aaa.si.edu/collections/collection/threwaxs.htm New York NY Alternative Space
Third World Coalition of Minority Artists Omaha NE
Theatre Du Jour http://www.theatredujour.org Washington DC
Theater In My Basement http://www.timb.org Phoenix AZ
Theater for the New City http://www.theaterforthenewcity.net/ New York NY
The Writer's Center http://www.writer.org/ Bethesda MD
The Woman's Building http://womansbuilding.org/ Los Angeles CA
The Three Arts Club of Chicago http://www.3arts.org Chicago IL
The Thing, Inc. http://post.thing.net New York NY Other
The Sundown Schoolhouse http://www.fritzhaeg.com/schoolhouse.html Los Angeles CA Itinerant Project Series
The Studio: An Alternative Space for Contemporary Art http://www.thestudiony-alternative.org Armonk NY Alternative Space
The Studio Museum in Harlem http://www.studiomuseum.org/ New York NY Alternative Space
The Store New York NY Other
The Society for the Activation of Social Space through Art and Sound http://www.sassas.org Los Angeles CA
The Public School http://thepublicschool.org School
The Project Lodge http://www.theprojectlodge.com/ Madison WI
The Present Group http://thepresentgroup.com Oakland CA
The Poetry Project at St. Mark's Church http://www.poetryproject.com/ New York NY Other
The New American Cinema Group Inc./ The Film-Makers' Cooperative http://film-makerscoop.com/ New York NY Theater
The Nerve Tank http://www.nervetank.com/ New York NY
The Museum of Public Fiction http://publicfiction.org/ Los Angeles CA Museum
The Museum of Modern Art http://www.moma.org New York NY
The Museum of Jurassic Technology http://www.mjt.org Venice CA Museum
The Mountain School of Arts http://www.themountainschoolofarts.org/ Los Angeles CA School
The Mattress Factory http://www.mattress.org/ Pittsburgh PA
The Mansfield Freeman Center for East Asian Studies Middletown CT
The Lure Nightspot
the luggage store http://www.luggagestoregallery.org San Francisco CA
The Kitchen http://www.thekitchen.org New York NY Alternative Space
The Institute for Figuring http://www.theiff.org Los Angeles CA Non Profit Organization
The Green Lantern Gallery & Press NFP http://thegreenlantern.org/ Chicago IL
The Grail http://www.thegrailatcornwall.org/ New York NY
The Gate Theatre aka Tambellini's Gate New Yoek NY
The Gallery at the Jerusalem Fund http://www.thejerusalemfund.org Washington DC Alternative Space
The Galleries at Moore College of Art and Design http://www.thegalleriesatmoore.org/ Philadelphia PA
The Fox New York NY Periodical